Maroon 5 vs Christina Aguilera « Moves Like Jagger

Here is Maroon 5 against Christina Aguilera in Moves Like Jagger.

Standard Tuning
Capo 7

[Verse 1]

OH!
Em
Just shoot for the stars

If it feels right
G
Then aim for my heart
D
If you feel like
Em
And take me away
G
Make it okay
D C
I swear I ll behave

Em
You wanted control

So we waited
G
I put on a show
D
Now I make it
Em
You say Im a kid
G
My ego is big
D
I don t give a s#it!
C
And it goes like this

[Chorus]
Em G
Take me by the tongue

And I ll know you
D C
Kiss me til you re drunk

And I ll show you
Em
All the moves like Jagger
G
I ve got the moves like Jagger
D C
I ve got the moooooooves like Jagger

Em G
I don t need to try to control you
D C
Look into my eyes

And I ll own you
Em
With them moves like Jagger
G
I ve got the moves like Jagger
D C
I ve got the mooooooooves like Jagger

[Verse 2]
Em
Maybe it s hard

When you feel like
G
You re broken and scarred
D
Nothing feels right
Em
But when you re with me
G
I ll make you believe
D C
That I ve got the key


Oh
Em
So get in the car
G
We can ride it
D
Wherever you want
C
Get inside it
Em
And you want to steer
G
But I m shifting gears
D
I ll take it from here
C
And it goes like this

[Chorus]
Em G
Take me by the tongue

And I ll know you
D C
Kiss me til you re drunk

And I ll show you
Em
All the moves like Jagger
G
I ve got the moves like Jagger
D C
I ve got the moooooooves like Jagger

Em G
I don t need to try to control you
D C
Look into my eyes

And I ll own you
Em
With them moves like Jagger
G
I ve got the moves like Jagger
D C
I ve got the mooooooooves like Jagger


[Bridge] (Christina Aguilera's part)
Em
You wanna know
G
How to make me smile
D
Take control
C
Own me just for the night
Em
And if I share my secret
G D
You re gonna have to keep it
C
Nobody else can see this

Em
So watch and learn
G
I won t show you twice
D
Head to toe
C
OOOH Baby rub me right
Em
But if I share my secret
G
You re gonna have to keep it
D C
Nobody else can see this

And it goes like this

[Chorus]
Em G
Take me by the tongue

And I ll know you
D C
Kiss me til you’re drunk

And I ll show you
Em
All the moves like Jagger
G
I ve got the moves like Jagger
D C
I ve got the moooooooves like Jagger

Em G
I don t need to try to control you
D C
Look into my eyes

And I ll own you
Em
With them moves like Jagger
G
I ve got the moves like Jagger
D C
I ve got the mooooooooves like Jagger

Perihal justdwijaya
Seorang blogger dari Jakarta yang ingin mencari teman dan peluang bisnis.

Apa Pendapat Kamu?

